top of page

You can make your own PSA

Hello there!




I know it's been a while since the last post; I was very busy with midterm exams. But I'm back with some enjoyable content. Have you ever thought about making your PSA? If so, you're in the right place. I can guide you through the process.


First, decide on your topic and gather information from different sources. Summarize this information in simple words and prepare your script. Make sure to include evidence and scientific information in your script.


Next, record your voice while reading the script on your phone. Search for free credit videos and photos online (I'll recommend some websites at the end of this post). You can also download free music for your PSA if you'd like.


Now that you have all the content you need, it's time to bring it all together using an editing app. I personally use Da Vinci Resolve and Canva on PC, but some of my friends use InShot on their phones. Choose the app that's easiest for you to use. Davinci Resolve may be a little difficult at first, but you will get used to it as you use it. I will add a link to a tutorial video for DaVinci resolve at the end of the post.


Video editing is probably harder than you think, but the process is worth it when you end up with your own video. You can watch my PSA from the link below. Thanks for reading my post. I hope to see you ASAP. Love <3



my psa


for free videos


for free music


DaVinci Resolve Tutorial

Recent Posts

See All

On having an ICT class

Hi everyone In this post I am going to evaluate my ICT and Material Design class. Well, firstly It's been a long process that never ends...

Comments


bottom of page