top of page

On having an ICT class

Hi everyone

In this post I am going to evaluate my ICT and Material Design class. Well, firstly It's been a long process that never ends for me. However, I can say that it was an enjoyable process. We did many assignments and we learned so many things, so many websites, ai tools... As a teacher candidate, I did not know before that I could integrate my lessons with technology to this extent. This class absolutely improved my technology use skills and creative thinking. Everything besides, it made me open to this blog page in which being able to reach you. Since I love video editing, my favorite assignment was making a PSA. My least favorite assignment is collabartive writing assignment because I think I didn't learn anything from it. If I could change one thing about this course, I would change the homework frequency. For example, I wished we didn't have homework last week. It was such a struggle trying to cope with finals. However, I am really glad that I took this class. I'm not the person. As a teacher candidate, I feel very developed. I think all of the teachers should have these education because we are in the technology age, we must integrate our lesson with technology. Lastly, I would like to express my gratitude to Mustafa, who is the teacher of this course and who contributed a lot to us.

Recent Posts

See All

You can make your own PSA

Hello there! I know it's been a while since the last post; I was very busy with midterm exams. But I'm back with some enjoyable content. Have you ever thought about making your PSA? If so, you're in t

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Train of Thoughts. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page