top of page

My Short Podcast Experience


Hi everyone ♥

Today I will share a post about my short podcast experience (only 1 minute lol). In our instructional technologies and material design class, we were tasked with preparing a small podcast and had three options regarding the type of podcast we would choose. We could create a podcast with vox-pop, a sound-rich story, or a 60-second idea for improving the world and, I chose the third one. My idea to make the world a better place is to encourage everyone to become better listeners. I prepared what I was going to say and started to record. Preparing a podcast was generally fun, but I had some trouble with the recording part. 1 minute is a really short time, especially for a podcast about ​​improving the world. I had more to say but had to trim down my thoughts due to the time limit and  I felt like I couldn't express my idea well. I also had to record a few times because I paused so many times for no reason while trying to speak quickly. When I record "the one" (still has a short pause in it, not perfect), I upload it in Podomatic which is a great podcast app where you can publish your podcasts. Then it is done 🎉🎉🎉. I wanted to share this experience with you guys. Thanks for reading, hope to see you in my next post ♥


Recent Posts

See All

On having an ICT class

Hi everyone In this post I am going to evaluate my ICT and Material Design class. Well, firstly It's been a long process that never ends for me. However, I can say that it was an enjoyable process. We

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Train of Thoughts. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page